Little

April 8, 2012 at 9:22 am | Posted in Benefits, Interests, Recreation, Senses, Sight | 5 Comments
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Little things mean a lot!

Though being highly detail oriented can be a total pain in the bum, it also brings advantages.

One benefit is that you spot things others never see.

I bet if you discovered this tiny Number 5, there wouldn’t be another soul within 20 km who knew about it.

Perhaps only the person who designed the nut and maybe – just maybe – the person who installed it.

It’s a little thing, for sure.

But if you start small, your universe expands out of sight.

๐Ÿ™‚

Brought to you by The Feisty Empire.

5 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. If you start small, your universe expands out of sight. I love it, that’s the most helpful phrase I’ve heard in a long time. And I didnt have to read a 300 page book to find it. Thankyou.

    • Many thanks, WLB2! Few things give me greater pleasure than hearing that my words have hit some spot somewhere. I greatly appreciate your kind feedback. Best regards, P. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. And how nice likewise to see Aspiescribe back on the trail. My subscription fell in a home somehow, but I’ve rejigged it I hope. Carry on, A-Scribe! I love your reflections.

    • Thank you, Ad. It sure has been a long time between drinks. It’s wonderful to be back and even better to have YOU back! ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. And by ‘home’ of course I mean ‘hole’. I blame society.


Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.

